Home Sports These are the finalists for the “ROY” award

These are the finalists for the “ROY” award

These are the finalists for the

Munich – The NFL has announced the six finalists for the “Pepsi Rookie of the Year” award. Unfortunately, Amon-Ra St. Brown did not make it into the selection from a German point of view. Ja’Marr Chase (Cincinnati Bengals), Mac Jones (New England Patriots), Jaylen Waddle (Miami Dolphins), Najee Harris (Pittsburgh Steelers), Micah Parsons (Dallas Cowboys) or Kyle Pitts (Atlanta Falcons). One of those six will be awarded the title “Rookie of the Year”. Ja’Marr Chase and Mac Jones are considered favorites. Chase had broken multiple records during the regular season. He also set a new rookie-best in Week 17 with 266 receiving yards. The 21-year-old, who was picked by the Cincinnati Bengals with the fifth pick in the NFL draft, meets the Las Vegas Raiders in the playoffs. His closest competitor, Mac Jones, also made the playoffs in his first professional season. The game against the Buffalo Bills awaits the quarterback of the New England Patriots. Fans around the world can support their favorite by tweeting the player’s name. Additionally, the tweet must include the hashtag #PepsiROY. In addition to the “Pepsi Rookie of the Year”, the “Associated Press” also awards an award for the best rookie. Selected journalists vote. In this election, however, St. Brown should only have outsider chances. The winner will be announced during Super Bowl week. Last year, Justin Herbert won, who also won the “Associated Press” vote.You want the most important NFL news, videos and data directly on your smartphone? Then get the new ran app with push notifications for the most important news in your favorite sport. Available in the App Store for Apple and Android.

#finalists #ROY #award


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here